Page
of 17

Riff's Sick Art

163 replies
Pogs:
+2,853
ABOUT THE ARTIST
x
Hi I'm RiffRaff and I like to draw! I'm an enthusiastic college student GRADUATE and REGISTERED DENTAL HYGIENIST!! I offer commissions for in game currency as well as PayPal. I'm excited to return to gw2 and I've missed all of you so, so much!
x
Spoiler: PricesShow
Spoiler: Special OffersShow
x
COMMISSION SLOTS

1. Sprokitty
2. Maiyo
3. OPEN

Wintersday Icon Commissions -- 1 Black Lion Key ea.

1. OPEN
2. OPEN
3. OPEN
8.jpg
Posted May 31, 15 · OP · Last edited Dec 22, 18
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+446
I really like your style! There's a lot of personality to the characters in both the digital and the traditional drawings.

Posted Jun 1, 15
Pogs:
+2,853
I really like your style! There's a lot of personality to the characters in both the digital and the traditional drawings.
Thanks! I try my best! Recently I've been trying to draw more full bodies and try different expressions! :^)
8.jpg
Posted Jun 1, 15 · OP
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+446
That's a really good idea! I love drawing expressions, but I always struggle with making the character look similar in each drawing.
I love the little doodles and plants in your sketch book too btw. The drawing of Delphine is lovely, both the character itself and the plants around her.

Posted Jun 1, 15
Pogs:
+2,853
That's a really good idea! I love drawing expressions, but I always struggle with making the character look similar in each drawing.
I love the little doodles and plants in your sketch book too btw. The drawing of Delphine is lovely, both the character itself and the plants around her.
Thanks! I have a new found love for drawing plants a lot. That sketch was done at a restaurant while I was visiting family. A testimony for how long we actually sat there!

I struggle with character consistency as well so I just draw them constantly haha. I also struggle with variety so I'm always willing to draw other peoples characters. >:^)
8.jpg
Posted Jun 1, 15 · OP
Pog
List