Main Forum
Page
of 2

[Commissions Open] Trace's art-station!

17 replies
Pogs:
+76
Hi-hi-hi!
I'm an artist hailing from the states, barely over the age of nineteen; I'm a freshman college student, still yet learning. I've decided that I would give commissions a try, and so here I am!

Below are different examples of my artwork, and what it can potentially look like.
(Disclaimer: Please note that some pieces may contain NSFW themes, so please tread carefully. Thanks!)

vylanari.png Sketches - $10 for headshot; $15 for half body; $18 for full body
Lineart - $15 for headshot; $20 for half body; $24 for full body snipertracy.png[img][/img]
llysaa.png Coloured - $20 for headshot; $25 for half body; $30 for full body
Buttons - $5 per Llysa.png
Extra
• Backgrounds - Transparent or blank backgrounds are free; coloured backgrounds are $5

N O T I C E
  • Below, further down the thread, are some more examples of what work can potentially look like. My majour NSFW work won't be posted here, please shoot a private message if you'd like to discuss NSFW art-trades and requests.
  • I accept gold conversions; I.E., $5 = 84G

C O N T A CT
Discord - Ian#7499
In-game tag - Angelix.1240
Instagram - TBA
Twitter - TBA
Tumblr - TBA
Posted Jan 5, 19 · OP · Last edited Feb 3, 19
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+76
Art dump!

Some vapourwave doodles!

Spoiler: VaporwaveShow
Posted Jan 8, 19 · OP
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+76
Art dump!

Some full-body line-arts!
The sniper is of my roleplaying character, Tracy, and the other is a friend's character, Caellach!

Spoiler: Line-artShow
Posted Jan 13, 19 · OP
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+76
Art dump!

This is a commission I recently did, for a friend! This is their D&D character, Ihma, and I was inspired by a very nouveau-art tarot card.
Spoiler: DoodleShow
Posted Jan 23, 19 · OP · Last edited Jan 28, 19
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+76
Art dump!

Just some dooodlessss
Spoiler: doodlesShow
Posted Jan 28, 19 · OP
Pog
List
Undo
Pogs:
+179